Request a Quote
or Find a Local Agent

Our Locations

With 150 locations in communities throughout BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario, Westland Insurance Group Ltd has an office that's convenient for you. To get address, phone number and office hours, choose a city in the map or select from the list below:
Our Locations - Saskatchewan
CityOffice Location DetailsPhone NumberEmail Address
Melfort Smith Agencies Ltd. 1-306-752-2851 smithag@sasktel.net
Regina HK Insurance 306-347-2235 staff@hkinsurance.ca
Radisson Moon Insurance - Radisson 306 827 2134 info@mooninsurance.ca
Colonsay Moon Insurance - Colonsay 306 255 2030 info@mooninsurance.ca
Vanscoy Moon Insurance - Vanscoy 306 668 2181 info@mooninsurance.ca
Saskatoon Moon Insurance - Saskatoon (306) 244-3020 info@mooninsurance.ca
Saskatoon AGI Insurance (306) 384-2242 info@agiinsurance.ca
Moose Jaw Folgizan Insurance Inc. (306) 692-1812 info@folgizan.com
Meota Meota 306-892-2109 meota@westlandinsurance.ca
Battleford Battleford 306-937-3066 battleford@westlandinsurance.ca
Meadow Lake Meadow Lake 306-236-4404 meadowlake@westlandinsurance.ca
North Battleford North Battleford 306-445-9418 northbattleford@westlandinsurance.ca
Swift Current Swift Current (306) 773-0624 swiftcurrent@westlandinsurance.ca
Bredenbury Bredenbury 306-898-2055 Bredenbury@westlandinsurance.ca
Theodore Theodore 306-647-1200 Theodore@westlandinsurance.ca
Langenburg Langenburg 306-743-2012 langenburg@westlandinsurance.ca
Stoughton Stoughton 1-866-553-9149 stoughton@westlandinsurance.ca
Churchbridge Churchbridge 306-896-2269 Churchbridge@westlandinsurance.ca
Foam Lake Foam Lake 306-272-3242 foamlake@westlandinsurance.ca
Yorkton Yorkton 306-783-4477 Yorkton@westlandinsurance.ca