Request a Quote
or Find a Local Agent

Our Locations

With 150 locations in communities throughout BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario, Westland Insurance Group Ltd has an office that's convenient for you. To get address, phone number and office hours, choose a city in the map or select from the list below:
Our Locations - Saskatchewan
CityOffice Location DetailsPhone NumberEmail Address
Meota Meota Agencies 306-892-2109 insure@meaotaagencies.ca
Battleford Battleford Agencies 306-937-3066 insure@nbagencies.ca
Meadow Lake Meadow North Agencies 306-236-4404 insure@meadownorthagencies.ca
North Battleford North Battleford Agencies 306-445-9418 insure@nbagencies.ca
Swift Current Dickson Agencies (306) 773-0624 info@dicksonagencies.ca
Bredenbury Bredenbury 306-898-2055 Bredenbury@westlandinsurance.ca
Theodore Theodore 306-647-1200 Theodore@westlandinsurance.ca
Langenburg Langenburg 306-743-2000 langenburg@westlandinsurance.ca
Stoughton Stoughton 1-866-553-9149 stoughton@westlandinsurance.ca
Churchbridge Churchbridge 306-896-2269 Churchbridge@westlandinsurance.ca
Foam Lake Foam Lake 306-272-3242 foamlake@westlandinsurance.ca
Yorkton Yorkton 306-783-4477 Yorkton@westlandinsurance.ca