Request a Quote
or Find a Local Agent

Our Locations

With locations in 75 communities throughout BC, Alberta and Saskatchewan. Westland Insurance Group Ltd has an office that's convenient for you. To get address, phone number and office hours, choose a city in the map or select from the list below:

Our Locations - Alberta
CityOffice Location DetailsPhone NumberEmail Address
Brooks Brooks 403-362-4099 brooks@WestlandInsurance.ca
Calgary East Village 403-508-1111 calgary1@westlandinsurance.ca
Calgary McKenzie-Towne 403-257-0790 mckenzie@WestlandInsurance.ca
Coaldale Coaldale 403-345-4466 coaldale@westlandinsurance.ca
Forestburg Forestburg 1-800-668-3594 info@forestburgagencies.ca
Grande Prairie Grande Prairie 780-538-1180 grandeprairie@westlandinsurance.ca
High Prairie High Prairie 780-523-4524 high-prairie@westlandinsurance.ca
Hythe Hythe 780-356-3800 hythe@westlandinsurance.ca
Lethbridge Lethbridge 403-328-7777 lethbridgeinfo@westlandinsurance.ca
Medicine Hat Medicine Hat 403-504-8300 medicinehat@westlandinsurance.ca
Red Deer Red Deer 403-342-7381 reddeer@westlandinsurance.ca
Red Deer Red Deer 403-309-2230 reddeer2@westlandinsurance.ca
Stettler Stettler 403-742-2392 stettler@westlandinsurance.ca
Sundre Sundre 403-638-3955 sundre@westlandinsurance.ca
Valleyview Valleyview 780-524-5525 valleyview@westlandinsurance.ca
Our Locations - BC
CityOffice Location DetailsPhone NumberEmail Address
Abbotsford Clayburn Plaza 604-854-6131 Abbotsford3@WestlandInsurance.ca
Abbotsford Highstreet 604-504-5460 Abbotsford@WestlandInsurance.ca
Abbotsford Seven Oaks Shopping Center 604-859-3600 Abbotsford4@WestlandInsurance.ca
Bowen Island Bowen Island 604-947-2113 BowenIsland@WestlandInsurance.ca
Burnaby Burnaby 604-526-8645 Burnaby@WestlandInsurance.ca
Chilliwack Chilliwack 604-701-3460 Chilliwack@Westlandinsurance.ca
Chilliwack O/A Envision Insurance (Garrison Village) (604) 703-7724 Chilliwack3@westlandinsurance.ca
Chilliwack O/A Envision Insurance (Sardis) (604) 703-7670 sardisinsurance@westlandinsurance.ca
Coquitlam Coquitlam Centre 604-464-0044 Coquitlam@WestlandInsurance.ca
Coquitlam Westwood Mall 604-464-1933
Cranbrook Cranbrook Street 1-250-489-0886 cranbrook@westlandInsurance.ca
Cranbrook Victoria Avenue 250-489-3221 Cranbrook2@WestlandInsurance.ca
Dawson Creek Dawson Creek 250-795-0300 Dawsoncreek@WestlandInsurance.ca
Delta Delta Shoppers Mall 604-596-1717 Delta@WestlandInsurance.ca
Delta Ladner Centre 604-946-0331 Ladner1@WestlandInsurance.ca
Delta Scottsdale Centre 604-594-3441 Delta2@WestlandInsurance.ca
Delta Trenant Park 604-940-9300 Ladner2@WestlandInsurance.ca
Delta Tsawwassen Shopping Centre 604-943-9361 Tsawwassen2@WestlandInsurance.ca
Delta Tsawwassen Town Centre Mall 604-943-0333 Tsawwassen@westlandInsurance.ca
Duncan Formerly Island Savings Insurance - Cowichan Commons 250-746-5575 ccomminsurance@islandsavings.ca
Fernie Fernie 250-423-6851 Fernie@WestlandInsurance.ca
Gibsons Sunnycrest Mall 604-886-2000 Gibsons@WestlandInsurance.ca
Invermere Invermere 250-342-8604 Invermere@WestlandInsurance.ca
Kamloops Columbia Place 250-371-5150 kamloops2@WestlandInsurance.ca
Kamloops Commercial & Financial Services 250-374-2139 kamloops@WestlandInsurance.ca
Kelowna Mission Park 250-979-6420 Kelowna@WestlandInsurance.ca
Keremeos Keremeos 250-499-5714 keremeos@westlandInsurance.ca
Langford Langford 236-475-2050 Langford@westlandinsurance.ca
Langley Brookswood 604-533-1411 Brookswood@WestlandInsurance.ca
Langley Fraser Crossing 604-530-0927 Langley5@WestlandInsurance.ca
Langley Murrayville Square 604-532-5221 Langley3@westlandInsurance.ca
Langley Walnut Gate 604-888-4656 Langley4@WestlandInsurance.ca
Langley Willoughby 604-534-9266 Willoughby@WestlandInsurance.ca
Langley Willowbrook Mall 604-530-7383 Langley2@WestlandInsurance.ca
Maple Ridge Westgate Center 604-465-2117 MapleRidge@WestlandInsurance.ca
Mission Mission 604-826-5611 Mission@WestlandInsurance.ca
Mission Mission Common 604-504-4444 mission2@westlandInsurance.ca
Mission O/A Envision Insurance (The Junction) 604-557-7500 Mission3@WestlandInsurance.ca
Nanaimo Formerly Island Savings Insurance - Nanaimo Cedar 250-722-6150 cedarinsurance@islandsavings.ca
Nanaimo Nanaimo 250-754-8282 nanaimo@westlandInsurance.ca
New Westminster 6th Street 604-525-4676 NewWestminster3@westlandInsurance.ca
New Westminster Columbia Street 604-527-1377 NewWestminster6@westlandInsurance.ca
New Westminster Royal City Centre 604-522-0731 NewWestminster@WestlandInsurance.ca
North Vancouver Edgemont Village 604-985-7404 edgemont@westlandInsurance.ca
North Vancouver Lonsdale Ave. 604-983-3323 NorthVancouver@WestlandInsurance.ca
Oliver Oliver 250-498-3616 Oliver@WestlandInsurance.ca
Osoyoos Osoyoos 250-495-6111 osoyoos@westlandInsurance.ca
Parksville Parksville 250-248-5784 parksville@WestlandInsurance.ca
Pemberton Pemberton 604-894-6432 Pemberton@WestlandInsurance.ca
Penticton Penticton 250-493-9393 Penticton@WestlandInsurance.ca
Port Alberni Port Alberni 250-723-8178 PortAlberni@WestlandInsurance.ca
Port Coquitlam Prairie Mall 604-945-0043 portcoquitlam@westlandInsurance.ca
Princeton Princeton 250-295-6955 Princeton@WestlandInsurance.ca
Richmond Richmond 604-274-9971
Sechelt Trail Bay Mall 604-885-2291 Sechelt@WestlandInsurance.ca
South Surrey Peninsula Village 604-531-6811 Whiterock@westlandInsurance.ca
Squamish Squamish 604-892-3821 squamish@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey Dell Shopping Center 604-582-1221 Surrey4@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey Evergreen Mall 604-581-5566 Surrey5@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey Fleetwood Park Village 604-501-2669 Surrey2@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey Grandview Central 778-545-5770 surrey6@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey Head Office 604-543-7788 ContactUs@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey Kings Cross Mall 604-596-3811 Surrey3@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey Ocean Park 604-535-2665 Whiterock3@WestlandInsurance.ca
Surrey SouthPoint 604-531-6901 Whiterock4@WestlandInsurance.ca
Terrace Terrace 250-638-1424 Terrace@WestlandInsurance.ca
Tofino Tofino 250-725-3346 Tofino@westlandInsurance.ca
Ucluelet Ucluelet 250-726-7004 Ucluelet@WestlandInsurance.ca
Vancouver Bentall Centre 604-682-6115 Bentall@WestlandInsurance.ca
Vancouver Point Grey 604-224-1454 PointGrey@WestlandInsurance.ca
Vancouver Vancouver 604-734-2124 vancouver@westlandinsurance.ca
Vancouver W 16th Ave 604-876-3366
Vernon Anderson Way 250-545-4447 Vernon2@westlandinsurance.ca
Vernon Landing Plaza 250-545-6565 Vernon@westlandinsurance.ca
Victoria Blanshard (Commercial) 250-384-2881 victoria@WestlandInsurance.ca
Victoria Colwood 250-474-3223 Colwood@WestlandInsurance.ca
Victoria Uptown 250-405-5040 uptown@westlandInsurance.ca
Whistler Whistler 604-932-5814 Whistler@westlandinsurance.ca
White Rock Central Plaza 604-535-1444 Whiterock2@WestlandInsurance.ca

First West Insurance is now part of Westland Insurance:

Our Locations - Saskatchewan (Operating as Farrell Agencies):

City Phone Number Address
Yorkton 306-783-4477 131 Palliser Way, Yorkton
Foam Lake 306-272-3242 314 Main Street, Foam Lake
Churchbridge 306-896-2269 132 Vincent Ave E, Churchbridge
Stoughton 1-866-553-9149 400 Railway Ave, Stoughton
Langenburg 306-743-2000 127 Kaiser William Ave, Langenburg
Theodore 306-647-1200 Located in Town Office, Theodore
Bredenbury 306-898-2055 201 Third Street, Bredenbury