Request a Quote
or Find a Local Agent

We are now OPEN for walk-in traffic!

 ICBC-Renewal-Button

Stay up to date by visiting www.westlandinsurance.ca/bc/Covid19

 

Envision Insurance Services Locations

We are pleased to inform you that, effective October 1st, Envision Insurance has become part of Westland Insurance Group Ltd. Learn more

   

 

Westland Insurance Group Ltd. formerly Envision Insurance Services  

City

Location Name

Phone Number

Office Location Details

 Email

Abbotsford Abbotsford Village 604-557-7470 2090 Sumas Way, Abbotsford abbotsford6@westlandinsurance.ca
Abbotsford Town Center This branch has merged with our Abbotsford Village office abbotsford6@westlandinsurance.ca
Chilliwack Garrison Village 604-703-7724 Unit 1 - 45595 Market Way, Chilliwack chilliwack3@westlandinsurance.ca
Chilliwack Cheam Ave 604-703-7640 45840 Cheam Drive, Chilliwack chilliwack2@westlandinsurance.ca
Chilliwack Sardis This branch has merged with our Garrison Villlage office chilliwack3@westlandinsurance.ca
Chilliwack Yarrow 604-703-7656 42313 Yarrow Central Road, Chilliwack yarrow@westlandinsurance.ca
Delta  Ladner This branch has merged with the Trenant Park office ladner2@westlandinsurance.ca
Delta  Tsawwassen This branch has merged with the Tsawwassen Town Centre Mall office tsawwassen@westlandinsurance.ca
Hope Hope  604-860-7800 243 Commission Street, Hope hope@westlandinsurance.ca
Kitimat Kitimat 250-639-4739 954 Wakashan Avenue, Kitimat kitimat@westlandinsurance.ca
Langley South Langley This branch has merged with the Brookswood office brookswood@westlandinsurance.ca
Langley 64th Ave This branch has merged with the Willoughby office willoughby@westlandinsurance.ca
Mission  The Junction 604-557-7500 120 - 32555 London Avenue, Mission mission3@westlandinsurance.ca
Surrey  Newton This branch has merged with the Kings Cross Mall office
surrey3@westlandinsurance.ca
South Surrey  White Rock This branch has merged with the Central Plaza office whiterock2@westlandinsurance.ca