Request a Quote
or Find a Local Agent

We are now OPEN for walk-in traffic!

ICBC-Renewal-Button

Stay up to date by visiting www.westlandinsurance.ca/bc/Covid19

 

Valley First Insurance Services Locations

We are pleased to inform you that, effective October 1, 2019, Valley First Insurance has become part of Westland Insurance Group Ltd. Learn more 

 

Westland Insurance Group Ltd. o/a Valley First Insurance Services  
City Location Name Phone Number Office Location Details  Email
Armstrong Armstrong 250-546-3144   2575 Patterson Ave, Armstrong  armstrong@westlandinsurance.ca
Kamloops Hillside Drive 250-828-2838  26 - 1415 Hillside Drive, Kamloops kamloops3@westlandinsurance.ca
Kelowna Gordon Drive 250-861-5527   103 - 2395 Gordon Drive, Kelowna  Kelowna4@westlandinsurance.ca
Kelowna Rutland  250-980-8999   101 - 110 Hwy 33 West, Kelowna  kelowna3@westlandinsurance.ca
Kelowna West Kelowna 250-707-2520   202 - 3550 Carrington Road, Kelowna Kelowna2@westlandinsurance.ca
Lumby Lumby 250-547-2126  1965 Shuswap Avenue, Lumby lumby@westlandinsurance.ca
Penticton Cherry Lane  250-493-0631  135B - 2111 Main Street, Penticton  penticton2@westlandinsurance.ca
Princeton Tapton Ave  250-295-6200   114 Tapton Avenue, Princeton  princeton2@westlandinsurance.ca
Vernon Fruit Union Plaza  250-545-9123   110 - 3101 Highway No. 6, Vernon vernon4@westlandinsurance.ca
Vernon Village Green  250 260-5125   80 4900 - 27th Street, Vernon vernon5@westlandinsurance.ca